The New Stagers committee is elected by members annually.
The committee, and all our members, are volunteers and offer their time and skills free of charge to ensure the smooth running and success of New Stagers. The committee meets once a month to discuss the development and running of the club and to plan social events for members.

Current committee 

  • Co-chairs: Lauren Fassam & Rob Walford

  • Treasurer: Jo Dodd

  • Secretary: Steph Kendrick

  • Webmaster: Dom Kendrick

  • Membership: Alice Collins

  • Social: Katie Bryan & Liz Ashford

  • Business: Emma Burley & Ailsa Wright 

  • Production Liaison: Christina Ashton 

  • Publicity: Colin Sheehan